Get Alveole’s second full album “Andorra Effect” as a fan-package.

The package includes:
– Album “Andorra Effect” / 10 Songs / digipak with booklet + physical CD
– A signed picture of the whole band and a personal message written by Silvia
– A Men’s or Women’s T-Shirt with the album artwork
– Some lovely stickers with nice Alveole-designs made by Silvia Alveole

o1 Zero Gravity
02 Astral Travel
03 Las Vegas, Baby
04 Press rewind
05 Außenseiter
06 Masterqueen
07 Andorra Effect
08 One
09 The Ride
10 Access denied

If you want the band to sign your booklet – just drop us a comment in the “additional information” box that will appear during checkout.