“Andorra Effect” (physical CD)


Get Alveole's second full album "Andorra Effect" (2019). 10 Songs / Digipak with Booklet + physical CD.
Release-date of the album "Andorra Effect":
o1 Zero Gravity
02 Astral Travel
03 Las Vegas, Baby
04 Press Rewind
05 Außenseiter
06 Masterqueen
07 Andorra Effect
08 One
09 The Ride
10 Access denied

If you want the band to sign your booklet – just drop us a comment in the "additional information" box that will appear during checkout. Warning: Undefined array key 0 in /customers/6/6/3/alveole-band.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/woo-track-list-and-sample-player/includes/add-sample.php on line 92
Categories: ,


Go to Top